San Luis Obispo Daybreak

   California, USA

We are proud to announce the recipients of our Student Scholarship awards as well as the high school students we sponsored this year for the Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA) program. Congratulations to all and we look forward to seeing all that you will achieve in the future!
RYLA (San Luis Obispo High School):
Trevor Pearson
Liliana Puga
Joanna Rawlings
Caiden Ways
San Luis Obispo High School - Science, Technology, Engineering and Math (STEM) scholarships, sponsored by Chevron
Bianca Cadena - Biology
Samantha Marcos – Software Engineering
SLO High School
Kaylee Edwards – Psychology
Delilah Viayra - Business
Pacific Beach High School
Xiomara Cruz - Medicine
Katie Baltrama – Undecided